Testimonial Star Rating - 1596004
by Alex F. - 7/1/2020
Best place to get a car! These people are so friendly and are so helpful. After we pay our first car off, I plan on getting another one through them!
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1565850
by Ariana Doherty - 6/7/2020
Bought a 09 Camry at a good price. Test drove it up to get it checked by mechanic and there was absolutely nothing wrong with it. Beautiful on inside and out. Employees are very nice and I would deff recommend.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1564626
by Hanna Eastin - 6/5/2020
Very nice people. Absolutely amazing customer service. They were not pushy in the slightest, Very friendly, pleasant conversation. Would recommend for sure!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1442682
by Meica Jones - 2/26/2020
Friendly and very helpful. Upfront. I would definitely recommend them based on my experience.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1278923
by Adam Veitschegger - 11/17/2019
I purchased a Honda Odyssey from J & K with Jimmy as my salesman. They were very reasonable, and not pushy. There was a problem with the van that developed during my test drive, and they fixed it well and immediately. I would definitely consider buying from J & K in the future.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1242629
by myky girl - 10/23/2019
Great place to buy a vehicle they came highly recommend to me and I purchased a vehicle from them no problems with it had it for 2 years have done regular maintenance and I'm still driving it. Honest place to buy from and everyone is super nice.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1039528
by Nash Kitty - 5/22/2019
If you want to go to a place that you can TRUST and a great family business....this is the place! These guys are old school in the greatest possible way! We got to meet daddy and the brothers Johns. They are salt of the Earth! No used car salesmen here, just guys who will sell you a reliable vehicle! Thanks, y'all!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 992858
by Justina Lattimer - 4/13/2019
Great place. Didn't buy, but was very helpful.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1396888
by Wilma Faye Travelstead - 1/23/2019
They are a great place to buy a auto
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 734362
by Dennis Smith - 7/20/2018
My family and I have bought several cars from J and K. There is no pressure and they are a family oriented business---that's says volumes about them.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 646303
by Steve Wright - 5/14/2018
Johnny and Jimmy are great.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 646301
by MrJohnb21162 - 5/14/2018
Good place to buy a car.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 646304
by Jordan Sturgeon - 5/14/2018
We just bought a vehicle for our family, and Jimmy, Johnny and their dad are great guys. I didn't feel pressured, they had good price, and clean vehicle. I'd definitely recommend them.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 646305
by Rob Holdsworth - 5/14/2018
Great guys to do business with
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 757702
by Stephanie Lelo - 8/24/2017
I was stranded in Bowling Green with car problems. Jimmy worked with me to trade in my broke down car and get me back on the road to Michigan as soon...
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 648209
by Brian Webb - 2/7/2017
Great family owned business!!!! I recommend always giving them a look when in the market
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 982395
by A Yahoo Local User - 6/15/2010
These people really know how to treat a customer the way a car dealer needs to treat people. I have had Great service out of my truck I bought there and would gladly go back and buy another from this car lot.
Go to Testimonial on Yahoo
Star Rating - 5 by 14 raters [Show +]
Star Rating - 4 by 7 raters [Show +]